Sukuneuvosto

Uusi neuvosto valittu 15.6.2019 Sukujuhlissa:

Sukuneuvosto
Etunimi Sukunimi Puhelin Sähköposti Tehtävä
Nikolaus
Teijo Kelander 0503571300 teijo.kelander(at)gmail.com varsinainen jäsen, Www-vastaava
Sari Kelander 0407292576 sarikelander(at)gmail.com varajäsen
Karl Johannes
Mervi Koponen 0505955080 mervikoponen51(at)hotmail.com varsinainen jäsen
Seppo Jussila 0400927086 seppo.jussila(at)netti.fi varajäsen
Maria Erika
Asko Nio 0505222754 asko.nio(at)vakes.fi varsinainen jäsen, Varapuheenjohtaja
Lauri Nio 0415399159 lauri.nio(at)wippies.fi varajäsen
August
Mikko Ohela 0505988862 mikko.ohela(at)ohelaconsulting.eu varsinainen jäsen, Nikolauksen haarasta
Laila Kukkuva 0407378713 laila.kukkuva(at)windowslive.com varajäsen, Aleksanderin haarasta
Enok
Ossi Pihjalamäki 0443746369 ossi.pihlajamaki(at)gmail.com varsinainen jäsen
Erkki Muilu 0400661505 erkki.muilu(at)gmail.com varajäsen
Aleksander
  Vuokko Vuorentausta 0405962139  – varsinainen jäsen
Annika Tarkkala 0405469226 annika.tarkkala(at)gmail.com varajäsen
Konstantin
Raija Kettunen 0407415302 rt.kettunen(at)suomi24.fi varsinainen jäsen
Irja Juurinen 0445554912 irja.juurinen(at)gmail.com varsinainen jäsen
Vilhelm
Martti Rauhala 0449717808 martti.o.rauhala(at)gmail.com varsinainen jäsen, Puheenjohtaja
Tiina-Riikka Rauhala 0504070553 tiina.rauhala(at)fmp.fi varsinainen jäsen
Varpu Roimola 0405419029 varpu.roimola(at)edukouvola.fi varajäsen
Otto
  Sonja Mäkinen 0400314004 sonja.makinen(at)kolumbus.fi varsinainen jäsen, Rahastonhoitaja
  Anitta Korsberg 0407383365 anitta.korsberg(at)pp.inet.fi varajäsen
Henrik Basilius
Jauri Varvikko 0405125105 jauri.varvikko(at)eepinen.fi varsinainen jäsen, Sihteeri
Kari Varvikko 0400447507 kari.varvikko(at)eepinen.fi varajäsen